<< back to news

Chapter Elections Update

Chapter Elections (revised 5/15/12 12:00pm)

Chapter Chapter Director Date of Meeting Notes
ACS Colin Scantlebury 4/27/12 Completed – Colin Scantlebury elected
Buildings Waheed Dughman July 2012 Has to be rescheduled
Comptrollers Wasyl Kinach 6/28/12 Confirmed
Corrections Vacant July 2012 Proposed
DCAS Tina Ramsey 5/22/12 Confirmed
Design and Construction Vacant 6/7/12 Confirmed
DEP James Luke 3/29/12 Completed – James Luke elected
DHS Carol David 6/12/12 Confirmed
DOE Eileen Cotter 3/20/12 Completed – Eileen Cotter reelected
DOHMH Wanda Newton 6/21/12 Confirmed
DOITT Sherri Porcu 4/20/12 Completed – Sherri Porcu elected
DOT Randolph Harris July Proposed
Finance Jeff Talan 4/26/12 Completed – Jeff Talan elected
Fire Department Vacant July Proposed
FISA Vacant 5/8/12 Completed – Still vacant
HHC Manny Lacayo June 5 @ 6pm Confirmed
HPD John Andrezzi 2/23/12 Completed – John Andrezzi reelected
HRA Pamela Ross 5/31/12 Confirmed
Municipal Chapter Vacant July Proposed
NYCHA Carl Walton 5/3/12 Completed – Carl Walton elected
NYPD Aurora Lopez 5/23/12 Confirmed
Parks and Recreation Laurence Major 3/27/12 Completed – Laurence Major reelected
Retirees Larry Konstan 6/19/12 Confirmed

View Archives
NYC MEA Survivor's Guide
Copyright 2019 New York City Managerial Employees Association. Powered by BlueSwitch