<< back to news

President Stuart Eber Awarded The Lawrence J. Kaplan Award

President Stu Eber Honored

MEA President Stuart Eber received the Council of Municipal Retirees Organization's Lawrence J. Kaplan Service Award "in recognition of his work on behalf of active and retired municipal workers of New York City,"  at the June 23 COMRO Luncheon. Stu is also the COMRO Recording Secretary.

View Archives
NYC MEA Survivor's Guide
Copyright 2019 New York City Managerial Employees Association. Powered by BlueSwitch